Houston 2022


Abdul-Hamid Madamidola
Bryce Kneip
Christine Falk
David Garza
Gregory Stanfill
Justin Esparza
Katharine McIlwraith
Kathryn Dorton
Kathryn Girlinghouse
Kevin Le
Konstandinos Kafes
Lacy Wilkins
Lauren Catache
Leslie Porras
Nicole Jolly
Nicole Mims
Shanae Ammons
Shelby Kahn
Tanner Buenzli
Yoselyn Mendoza

Recommended Lodging

The cohort will take place at C. Foster and Associates
5150 Crenshaw Rd. Suite D100
Pasadena, TX 77505

Course Schedule

View My Grades

View Courses